Durham Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.durhamautomotive.ca/vehicles https://www.durhamautomotive.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Durham Automotive Vehicles Feed https://www.durhamautomotive.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Kia Optima https://www.durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2012-kia-optima/7637902/ https://www.durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2012-kia-optima/7637902/ Thu, 16 Sep 2021 09:24:45 -0400 2017 Kia Soul https://www.durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-kia-soul/7566166/ https://www.durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-kia-soul/7566166/ Tue, 31 Aug 2021 11:27:18 -0400 2018 Mazda CX-3 https://www.durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-cx-3/7562794/ https://www.durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-cx-3/7562794/ Mon, 30 Aug 2021 16:00:40 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/7458962/ https://www.durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/7458962/ Fri, 06 Aug 2021 15:50:20 -0400 2018 Toyota Camry https://www.durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-camry/7444565/ https://www.durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-camry/7444565/ Wed, 04 Aug 2021 09:53:48 -0400 2017 Audi A4 https://www.durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/7316789/ https://www.durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/7316789/ Fri, 09 Jul 2021 16:23:51 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://www.durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/7196798/ https://www.durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/7196798/ Mon, 14 Jun 2021 16:39:43 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA250 https://www.durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-cla250/6931174/ https://www.durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-cla250/6931174/ Sat, 24 Apr 2021 06:52:58 -0400 2017 Hyundai Tucson https://www.durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/6807539/ https://www.durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/6807539/ Fri, 02 Apr 2021 06:52:47 -0400